Motor Vehicle Accident Self-Report
DO NOT COMPLETE this Driver Report of Accident if a law enforcement officer completed a Wisconsin Motor Vehicle Accident Report.
COMPLETE this Wisconsin Driver Report of Accident if:
- There was $1000 or more in damage to any one person's property
- Anyone was injured
- There was $200 or more damage to government property, other than vehicles.