(View Minutes & Agendas)

This committee, chaired by the council president, shall be composed of the chairpersons of the following seven standing committees: Capital Improvements & Street Maintenance, Economic Development, Finance, Human Resources, Parks & Recreation, and Public Health & Safety. It will be the duties of this committee to act as a liaison committee between the state, county and other municipalities in the handling of matters requiring coordination of efforts and interests; to study and investigate and make recommendations concerning such other matters as may from time to time be referred to it.

Representing Coordinating Name Address Term Phone #
Council President (C) Lisa Rasmussen 1310 Crescent Dr 2016-2018 715-675-4872
CISM  Gary Gisselman 319 Park Ave 2016-2018 715-848-5160
Economic Development Ton Neal 916 Hamilton St 2016-2018 715-573-6042
Finance Lisa Rasmussen 1310 Crescent Dr 2016-2018 715-675-4872
Park & Recreation Patrick Peckham 1618 Emerson St 2016-2018 715-845-1396
Public Health & Safety Lisa Rasmussen 1310 Crescent dr 2016-2018 715-675-4872