MC 2.60.070: The city plan commission shall be composed of the mayor, who shall be the presiding officer, the public works director, the chair of park and recreation committee, an alderperson, and three residents of the city. The alderperson member shall be elected by a two-thirds vote of the common council at its regular April meeting each year. Qualifications and responsibilities of the members of the plan commission shall be as established by Section 62.23 of the Wisconsin Statutes. (Ord. 61-4472 §4, 1980; Ord. 61-4316 §4, 1976; Ord. 61-4074 §1(part), 1967; prior code §2.03(7)).

Regular Meeting Schedule:  3rd Tuesday of every month @ 5:00 pm.   Meetings are only held upon issuance of the official agenda notice.  Please check the calendar to confirm whether the meeting will be held.

Plan Commission Members
Representing Name Address Term Phone #
Mayor Robert B. Mielke (C) 407 Grant St. Term of Office 715-261-6800
Public Works Director Eric Lindman 407 Grant St Term of Office 715-261-6740
Parks & Rec Chair Pat Peckham 1618 Emerson St 2016-2018 715-845-1396
Alderperson (Elected) Gary Gisselman 319 Park Avenue 2018-2020 715-848-5160
1 Citizen Member Ron Zahrt (2) 1708 Highwood Ln

3 Yr Term: 4/30/21

2 Citizen Member Andrew Brueggeman (2) 3504 Richards Rd 3 Yr Term: 4/30/22 612-991-2636
3 Citizen Member Bruce Bohlken (2) 409 Ross Ave. 3 Yr Term: 4/30/20 715-551-8659